Where We Work

Save the Children Liberia currently operates in eight of Liberia’s 15 counties. They include Montserrado, Margibi, Bong, Nimba, Bomi, Grand Gedeh, River Gee and Gbarpolu Counties. There are plans for Maryland County in South East Liberia to be added in 2014.

 Map of Liberia and its 15 counties